Answer 4 questions
If everything is as promised, we will delete all the information on your device.
We are currently accepting only devices that we can reuse.
If you have many devices that have a value then contact us and we can arrange a transport depending on your location.
If you don’t like the price we can offer then you may not sell your device to us. If you already sent the device to us and inspection found problems that you forgot to mention we will contact you and make a new offer, if it doesn’t suit you we will send the device back to you for free.
Yes you can insert multiple devices and depending on the quantity we might send you multiple packages.
All the data on your device will be erased using special software. For mobiles we use Picea, for computers Killdisk or Whitecanyon. You can also do a factory reset yourself before you send the device to us. Detailed information can be found here: